School Administrators

Cade Baker, Principal

Cade Baker
Principal

cade.baker@lcsk12.org

Gregory Gray, Assistant Principal

Gregory Gray
Assistant Principal
gregory.gray@lcsk12.org

Shannon Webster, K-5 Counselor

Shannon Webster
K-5 Counselor
shannon.webster@lcsk12.org

School Resource Officer

Roy Ellis, SRO
Roy Ellis
School Resource Officer

Library and Reading Coach

Rachael Wright, Media Specialist
Rachael Wright
Library Media Specialist
rachael.wright@lcsk12.org
Terry Clark, Reading Coach

Terry Clark
Reading Coach
terry.clark@lcsk12.org

Teaching Staff

5th Grade
Stacy Moss, 5th Grade Teacher
Stacy Moss
5th Grade Teacher
stacy.moss@lcsk12.org
Holly Noles, 5th Grade Teacher
Holly Noles
5th Grade Teacher
holly.noles@lcsk12.org
Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
5th Grade Teacher
jennifer.williams@lcsk12.org
4th Grade
Valarie Haislep, 4th Grade Teacher

Valarie Haislep
4th Grade Teacher
valarie.haislep@lcsk12.org

Jessica Stanford, 4th Grade Teacher

Jessica Stanford
4th Grade Teacher
jessica.stanford@lcsk12.org

Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones
4th Grade Teacher
tiffany.jones@lcsk12.org

3rd Grade
Brittany Crowson, 3rd Grade Teacher

Brittany Crowson
3rd Grade Teacher
brittany.crowson@lcsk12.org

Alicia Hood, 3rd Grade Teacher

Alicia Hood
3rd Grade Teacher
alicia.hood@lcsk12.org

Beth Martin, 3rd Grade Teacher

Beth Martin
3rd Grade Teacher
beth.martin@lcsk12.org

2nd Grade
Ramona Keph art, 2nd Grade Teacher

Ramona Kephart
2nd Grade Teacher
ramona.kephart@lcsk12.org

Morgan Beggs, 2nd Grade Teacher

Morgan Beggs
2nd Grade Teacher
morgan.beggs@lcsk12.org

Robin Blankenship, 2nd Grade Teacher

Robin Blankenship
2nd Grade Teacher
robin.blankenship@lcsk12.org

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson
2nd Grade Teacher
kelly.anderson@lcsk12.org

1st Grade
Brenda Burleson, 1st Grade Teachder

Brenda Burleson
1st Grade Teacher
brenda.burelson@lcsk12.org

Sommer Carlock, 1st Grade Teacher

Sommer Carlock

1st Grade Teacher
summer.carlock@lcsk12.org

Holly Moore, 1st Grade Teachder

Holly Moore
1st Grade Teacher
holly.moore@lcsk12.org

Leslie Pace, 1st Grade Teacher

Leslie Pace
1st Grade Teacher
leslie.pace@lcsk12.org

Leah Taylor

Leah Taylor
First Grade Teacher
leah.taylor@lcsk12.org

Kindergarten
Shaina Hays, Kindergarten Teacher

Shaina Hays
Kindergarten Teacher
shaina.hays@lcsk12.org

Marinda Dees, Kindergarten Teacher

Marinda Dees
Kindergarten Teacher 
marinda.dees@lcsk12.org

Brittny Newton, Kindergarten Teacher

Brittny Newton
Kindergarten Teacher
brittny.newton@lcsk12.org

Jadonna Stowe, Kindergarten Teacher

Jadonna Stowe
Kindergarten Teacher
jadonna.stowe@lcsk12.org

Kristy Maddox

Kristy Maddox
Kindergarten Teacher 
kristy.maddox@lcsk12.org

Pre-K
Brandy Lovell, Pre-K Teacher

Brandy Lovell
Pre-K Teacher
brandy.lovell@lcsk12.org

Laine Romine
Laine Romine
Pre-K Teacher

MUSIC, ART AND PE

Jennifer Mosteller, Music
Jennifer Mosteller
Music Teacher
jennifer.mosteller@lcsk12.org
Emily Jones, Art

Emily Jones
Art Teacher
emily.jones@lcsk12.org

Kerrie Pepper, PE
Kerrie Pepper
PE Teacher
kerrie.pepper@lcsk12.org
Byron Speers, PE
Byron Speer
PE Teacher
byron.speer@lcsk12.org

SPECIAL SERVICES

Suzane Brooks
Suzanne Brooks
Title 1 Inclusion
suzane.brooks@lcsk12.org
Emma Covington
Emma Covington
Inclusion
emma.covington@lcsk12.org
Pam Fowler, Enrichment

Pam Fowler
Enrichment
pam.fowler@lcsk12.org

Stephanie Gilbert
Stephanie Gilbert
Title 1 Inclusion
stephanie.gilbert@lcsk12.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Jennifer Fortenberry, Bookkeeper
Jennifer Fortenberry
Bookkeeper
Diane Gilliam, Receptionist
Diane Gilliam
Receptionist
Cyndi Harbin, Technical Specialilst

Cyndi Harbin
Technical Specialist

Dage Starnes

Dage Starnes
Instructional Assistant: Mustang Academy

Andrea Menefee, Nurse
Andrea Meneffe
Nurse
Bobby Redus, Custodian
Bobby Redus
Custodian
Mike Sandlin, Custodian
Mike Sandlin
Custodian
Khristina Smith, CNP Worker
Khristina Smith
CNP Worker
Dawn Yarbrough, Instructional Assistant
Dawn Yarbrough
Instructional Assistant