School Administrators
Cade Baker, Principal

Cade Baker
Principal

cade.baker@lcsk12.org

Gregory Gray, Assistant Principal

Gregory Gray
Assistant Principal
gregory.gray@lcsk12.org

Shannon Webster, K-5 Counselor

Shannon Webster
K-5 Counselor
shannon.webster@lcsk12.org

School Resource Officer
Roy Ellis, SRO
Roy Ellis
School Resource Officer
Library and Reading Coach
Kelly Noble, Media Specialist
Kelly Noble
Media Specialist
kelly.noble@lcsk12.org
Terry Clark, Reading Coach

Terry Clark
Reading Coach
terry.clark@lcsk12.org

Teaching Staff
5th Grade
Hallie McCluskey
Hallie Freeman
5th Grade Teacher
hallie.freeman@lcsk12.org
Amanda Moss, 5th Grade Teacher
Amanda Moss
5th Grade Teacher
amanda.moss@lcsk12.org
Holly Noles, 5th Grade Teacher
Holly Noles
5th Grade Teacher
holly.noles@lcsk12.org
Rachael Wright, 5th Grade Teachder
Rachael Wright
5th Grade Teacher
rachael.wright@lcsk12.org
4th Grade
Valarie Haislep, 4th Grade Teacher

Valarie Haislep
4th Grade Teacher
valarie.haislep@lcsk12.org

Tiffany Jones, 4th Grade Teacher

Tiffany Jones
4th Grade Teacher
tiffany.jones@lcsk12.org

Jan Wilbanks, 4th Grade Teacher

Jan Wilbanks
4th Grade Teacher
jan.wilbanks@lcsk12.org

3rd Grade
Brittany Crowson, 3rd Grade Teacher

Brittany Crowson
3rd Grade Teacher
brittany.crowson@lcsk12.org

Alicia Hood, 3rd Grade Teacher

Alicia Hood
3rd Grade Teacher
alicia.hood@lcsk12.org

Beth Martin, 3rd Grade Teacher

Beth Martin
3rd Grade Teacher
beth.martin@lcsk12.org

Stacy Moss, 3rd Grade Teacher

Stacy Moss
3rd Grade Teacher
stacy.moss@lcsk12.org

2nd Grade
Kelly Anderson, 2nd Grade Teacher

Kelly Anderson
2nd Grade Teacher
kelly.anderson@lcsk12.org

Morgan Beggs, 2nd Grade Teacher

Morgan Beggs
2nd Grade Teacher
morgan.beggs@lcsk12.org

Robin Blankenship, 2nd Grade Teacher

Robin Blankenship
2nd Grade Teacher
robin.blankenship@lcsk12.org

1st Grade
Wendy Gordon, 1st Grade Teachder

Wendy Gordon
1st Grade Teacher
wendy.gordon@lcsk12.org

Ramona Kephart, 1st Grade Teacher

Ramona Kephart
1st Grade Teacher
ramona.kephart@lcsk12.org

Holly Moore, 1st Grade Teachder

Holly Moore
1st Grade Teacher
holly.moore@lcsk12.org

Leslie Pace, 1st Grade Teacher

Leslie Pace
1st Grade Teacher
leslie.pace@lcsk12.org

Kindergarten
Wanda Crafts, Kindergarten Teacher

Wanda Crafts
Kindergarten Teacher
wanda.crafts@lcsk12.org

Marinda Dees, Kindergarten Teacher

Marinda Dees
Kindergarten Teacher 
marinda.dees@lcsk12.org

Brittny Newton, Kindergarten Teacher

Brittny Newton
Kindergarten Teacher
brittny.newton@lcsk12.org

Jadonna Stowe, Kindergarten Teacher

Jadonna Stowe
Kindergarten Teacher
jadonna.stowe@lcsk12.org

Pre-K and Head Start
Brandy Lovell, Pre-K Teacher

Brandy Lovell
Pre-K Teacher
brandy.lovell@lcsk12.org

prek
Jessica Barnes
Pre-K Teacher
Brenda Burleson
Brenda Burleson
Head Start Teacher
brenda.burleson@lcsk12.org

MUSIC, ART AND PE
Jennifer Mosteller, Music
Jennifer Mosteller
Music Teacher
jennifer.mosteller@lcsk12.org
Emily Jones, Art

Emily Jones
Art Teacher
emily.jones@lcsk12.org

Kerrie Pepper, PE
Kerrie Pepper
PE Teacher
kerrie.pepper@lcsk12.org
Byron Speers, PE
Byron Speer
PE Teacher
byron.speer@lcsk12.org
SPECIAL SERVICES
Toni Cassidy
Suzanne Brooks
Title 1 Inclusion
suzane.brooks@lcsk12.org
Toni Cassidy
Toni Cassidy
EL
toni.cassidy@lcsk12.org
Pam Fowler, Enrichment

Pam Fowler
Enrichment
pam.fowler@lcsk12.org

Tammie Gafford, Inclusion

Tammie Gafford
Inclusion
tammie.gafford@lcsk12.org

Stephanie Gilber
Stephanie Gilbert
Title 1 Inclusion
stephanie.gilbert@lcsk12.org
Patsy Godsey, Intervention

Patsy Godsey
Title 1 Inclusion
patsy.godsey@lcsk12.org

Karin Holley
Karin Holley
EL
karin.holley@lcsk12.org
Lindsey Monroe, Inclusion

Lindsey Monroe
Inclusion
lindsey.monroe@lcsk12.org

mockup
Leah Taylor
Inclusion
leah.taylor@lcsk12.org
Anita Weaver

Anita Weaver
EL
anita.weaver@lcsk12.org

Ericka Zirbel
Ericka Zirbel
Speech
ericka.zirbel@lcsk12.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Brandi Ball, Counselor Assistant
Brandi Ball
Counselor Assistant
Tamara Bennett, CNP Worker
Tamara Bennett
CNP Worker
mockkup
Toni Campbell
CNP Manager
Sabrina Estes, Instructional Assistant

Sabrina Estes
Instructional Assistant

Jennifer Fortenberry, Bookkeeper
Jennifer Fortenberry
Bookkeeper
Diane Gilliam, Receptionist
Diane Gilliam
Receptionist
Cyndi Harbin, Technical Specialilst

Cyndi Harbin
Technical Specialist

Christy Howard, CNP Worker

Christy Howard
CNP Worker

Tim Johnson, CNP Worker
Tim Johnson
CNP Worker
Traci McGill, Instructional Assistant
Traci McGill
Instructional Assistant
Kaitlyn McNaughton
Kaitlyn McNaughton
Instructional Assistant
Sandra Maone, CNP Worker
Sandra Malone
CNP Worker
Andrea Menefee, Nurse
Andrea Meneffe
Nurse
Bobby Redus, Custodian
Bobby Redus
Custodian
Mike Sandlin, Custodian
Mike Sandlin
Custodian
Khristina Smith, CNP Worker
Khristina Smith
CNp Worker
Misty Tieking

Misty Tieking
Instructional Assistant

Dawn Yarbrough, Instructional Assistant
Dawn Yarbrough
Instructional Assistant